It is our aim and desire that every learner in this school should

G R O W and develop, not only physically but also spiritually, emotionally and intellectually, so that he\she can cope with what life offers and become a happy teenager and adult.


1. 17 January - 28 March

2.  10 April - 22 Junie

3. 17 July - 28 September

4. 09 Oktober - 12 Desember


Download Windows & MAC application here:

 Mobi Link:

Office Hours / Kantoorure

07:00 - 15:00

Home Personeel Admin Our Leaders Akademie Culture Sport Fasiliteite Calendar Gallery Contact

Cianka Claassens

Bianca Corbellari

Lesley Anne Hanslo

Jani Phyfer

Ethan Moses

Stefan Oosthuizen

Agter vlnr:   Nadia van Eyssen, Stefan Oosthuizen, Ethan Moses, Bianca Corbellari, Megan Savage en Nicholas                     Bence.

2de ry vlnr:  Jani Phyfer, Cianka Claasens, Lesley-Ann Hanslo, Kyle Grimmbacher en Monique Strauss.

Middel vlnr: Zoë Ellis (onderhoofdogter, Nadia Bezuidenhout (hoofdogter), Miguel Uys (hoofseun) en Micho                     Loubser (onderhoofseun).

Voor vlnr:    Wynand Binedell, Tanja Willemse en Xavier Engelbrecht.

Migel Uys


Nadia Bezuidenhout


Micho Loubser


Zoë Ellis


Megan Savage

Monique Strauss

Nicholas Bence

Nadia van Eyssen

Tanja Willemse

Wynand Binedell

Xavier Engelbrecht

Kyle Grimmbacher